To further Illustrate our commitment, the OFAH Zone H, has awarded the OS MacArthur trophy 7 of the last 8 years to long standing GTAA member Dave Field, for the conservationist of the year. Dave is now the youth liaison for the GTAA.
Picture below Dave field on left Rick Baldry President GTAA on right.

Dave and Rick


2015-2016 Volunteer awards

Steve Amos

Phil Jenstin

Tom Laird

Al Gibson

Ashley Light

Archie Leyet

Rick Perrie